NamePositionEmail
Scott ArkillsSilver State Credit Unionsarkills@silverstatecu.com
Jan Jones BlackhurstRetired CEOjanljblv@gmail.com
Charles DaytonMiddle School Teachercdayton44889@yahoo.com
Jhone Ebert (Ex Officio)NDE Superintendentjebert@doe.nv.gov
John GuedryBank of Nevadajguedry@bankofnevada.com
Todd HessDistrict Superintendentthess@storey.k12.nv.us
Jeffrey KirstTeacherjkirst6918@aol.com
Melody Rose (Ex Officio)NSHE Chancellormrose@nshe.nevada.edu
First Lady, Kathy SisolakFirst Ladykdillard@gov.nv.gov
Ray SpechtSpecht Leadershipray.specht@spechtleadership.com
Julie TackerClark County School Districttackejp@nv.ccsd.net
Michelle WheatfillClark County School Districtwheatma@nv.ccsd.net
Jaynie MalorniNDEjmalorni@doe.nv.gov
Dave BrancampNDEdbrancamp@doe.nv.gov
Amanda PinterNDEapinter@doe.nv.gov